Teacher Email Information

 
 
Career Technical Education
 
Mr. Bill Myers bill.myers@abcusd.us
Mr. Joe Randeen joe.randeen@abcusd.us
Mr. Robert Rim robert.rim@abcusd.us
 
Educational Support
 
Mrs. Libby Bailey libby.bailey@abcusd.us
Mr. Brian Burks brian.burks@abcusd.us
Ms. Julia Clabault julia.clabault@abcusd.us
Mr. Jason Maligmat jason.maligmat@abcusd.us
Ms. Amelia Pacheco amelia.pacheco@abcusd.us
Ms. Vicky Porter vicky.porter@abcusd.us
Mr. Johnny Robinson III johnny.robinson@abcusd.us
 
English & English Language Development
 
Ms. Nicole Bear nicole.bear@abcusd.us
Mr. Josh McFarland josh.mcfarland@abcusd.us
Mr. Michael Escalante michael.escalante@abcusd.us
Mr. Jamason Jolly michael.jolly@abcusd.us
Ms. Stacey Kinman stacey.kinman@abcusd.us
Mrs. Christina Moreau christina.moreau@abcusd.us
Mr. Scott Moreau scott.moreau@abcusd.us
 Mr. Brian Munson brian.munson@abcusd.us
Mrs. Debra North debra.north@abcusd.us
Mrs. Terra Ojeda terra.ojeda@abcusd.us
Mrs. Audrey Rios audrey.rios@abcusd.us
Mrs. Lori Rodig lori.rodig@abcusd.us
Mr. Russ Spradlin russell.spradlin@abcusd.us
Mrs. Anna Steffen anna.steffen@abcusd.us
Mr. Adam Taylor adam.taylor@abcusd.us
Mr. Justin Velez justin.velez@abcusd.us
Ms. Lisa Yoshimi lisa.yoshimi@abcusd.us
 
Health Education
 
Mrs. Iris Najera iris.najera@abcusd.us
Mr. Gerardo Perez gerardo.perez@abcusd.us
Mr. Rey Sanchez rey.sanchez@abcusd.us
 
Mathematics
 
Mr. Steve Alfi steve.alfi@abcusd.us
Mr. Scott Gordon scott.gordon@abcusd.us
Mrs. Cheryl Gray cheryl.gray@abcusd.us
Ms. Carolyn Howlett carolyn.howlett@abcusd.us
Mr. Tai Im tai.im@abcusd.us
Mr. Tae Kim tae.kim@abcusd.us
Mrs. Laura Lacar-Garcia laura.lacar@abcusd.us
Ms. Jennifer Lamanski jennifer.lamanski@abcusd.us
Mr. David Madison david.madison@abcusd.us
Mr. Daniel Owh daniel.owh@abcusd.us
Mr. Robert Pieper robert.pieper@abcusd.us
Ms. Monica Saldana monica.saldana@abcusd.us
Mr. Trenton Tanioka trenton.tanioka@abcusd.us
Mr. David L. Thompson davidl.thompson@abcusd.us
 
Physical Education
 
Mr. Greg Marshall greg.marshall@abcusd.us
Mr. Sonny Okamoto sonny.okamoto@abcusd.us
Mr. Mark Schulist mark.schulist@abcusd.us
Mr. Chris Thompson chris.thompson@abcusd.us
 Mrs. Kelly Webb kelly.webb@abcusd.us
   
   
 
Science
 
Mrs. Jackie Burneson jackie.burneson@abcusd.us
Mr. Nathan Kunkle nathan.kunkle@abcusd.us
Mr. Tam Lam tam.lam@abcusd.us
Mrs. Megan Manning megan.manning@abcusd.us
Mrs. Caren Moore caren.moore@abcusd.us
Mrs. Ana Sun  ana.sun@abcusd.us
Mrs. Quyen Vu quyen.vu@abcusd.us
 Mrs. Lucy Xiong  lucy.xiong@abcusd.us
   
   
 
Social Science
 
Mr. Miguel Canales miguel.canales@abcusd.us
Mr. Mike Drago mike.drago@abcusd.us
Ms. Jennifer Flores jennifer.flores@abcusd.us
Mr. Aaron Garcia aaron.garcia@abcusd.us
Mr. Patrick Gordon patrick.gordon@abcusd.us
Mr. Glen Hallback glen.hallback@abcusd.us
Mr. Martin Henry martin.henry@abcusd.us
Mrs. Gina Ladd gina.ladd@abcusd.us
Mrs. Kym Larkin kym.larkin@abcusd.us
 Mr. Richard Roper  richard.roper@abcusd.us
   
 
Visual and Performing Arts
 
Dr. Edward Castro edward.castro@abcusd.us
Ms. Allison Chatman allison.chatman@abcusd.us
Mrs. Rachael Edson rachael.edson@abcusd.us
Mrs. Kerry Grover kerry.grover@abcusd.us
Mr. Darren Loney darren.loney@abcusd.us
Ms. Denique Morris denique.morris@abcusd.us
 
World Languages
 
Ms. Daisy Chung  daisy.chung@abcusd.us
Mr. Tai Im tai.im@abcusd.us
Ms. Irene Mukul irene.mukul@abcusd.us
Ms. Justina Katsui justina.katsui@abcusd.us
Mrs. Mizraim Oliva mizraim.oliva@abcusd.us
Mrs. Tina Rubio christine.rubio@abcusd.us
Mrs. Erika Ota erika.ota@abcusd.us
Mr. Juan Salcedo juan.salcedo@abcusd.us 
Ms. Kristin Salmon kristin.salmon@abcusd.us
Ms. Susan Wu susan.wu@abcusd.us