Teacher Email Information

 
 
Career Technical Education  
 
Bill Myers bill.myers@abcusd.us
Joe Randeen joe.randeen@abcusd.us
Robert Rim robert.rim@abcusd.us
Alejandro Quan-Madrid alejandro.quan-madrid@abcusd.us
 
Educational Support  
 
Libby Bailey libby.bailey@abcusd.us
Brian Burks brian.burks@abcusd.us
Julia Clabault julia.clabault@abcusd.us
Jason Maligmat jason.maligmat@abcusd.us
Amelia Pachec amelia.pacheco@abcusd.us
Vicky Porter vicky.porter@abcusd.us
Johnny Robinson III johnny.robinson@abcusd.us
 
English & English Language Development 
 
Nicole Bear nicole.bear@abcusd.us
Josh McFarland josh.mcfarland@abcusd.us
Michael Escalante michael.escalante@abcusd.us
Jamason Jolly michael.jolly@abcusd.us
Stacey Kinman stacey.kinman@abcusd.us
Christina Moreau christina.moreau@abcusd.us
Scott Moreau scott.moreau@abcusd.us
Brian Munson brian.munson@abcusd.us
Debra North debra.north@abcusd.us
Terra Ojeda terra.ojeda@abcusd.us
Audrey Rios audrey.rios@abcusd.us
Lori Rodig lori.rodig@abcusd.us
Russ Spradlin russell.spradlin@abcusd.us
Anna Steffen anna.steffen@abcusd.us
Adam Taylor adam.taylor@abcusd.us
Justin Velez justin.velez@abcusd.us
Lisa Yoshimi lisa.yoshimi@abcusd.us
 
Health Education
 
Iris Najera iris.najera@abcusd.us
Gerardo Perez gerardo.perez@abcusd.us
Rey Sanchez rey.sanchez@abcusd.us
 
Mathematics
 
Steve Alfi steve.alfi@abcusd.us
Scott Gordon scott.gordon@abcusd.us
Cheryl Gray cheryl.gray@abcusd.us
Carolyn Howlett carolyn.howlett@abcusd.us
Tai Im tai.im@abcusd.us
Tae Kim tae.kim@abcusd.us
Laura Lacar-Garcia laura.lacar@abcusd.us
Jennifer Lamanski jennifer.lamanski@abcusd.us
David Madison david.madison@abcusd.us
Daniel Owh daniel.owh@abcusd.us
Robert Pieper robert.pieper@abcusd.us
Monica Saldana monica.saldana@abcusd.us
Trenton Tanioka trenton.tanioka@abcusd.us
David Thompson davidl.thompson@abcusd.us
 
Physical Education
 
Greg Marshall greg.marshall@abcusd.us
Sonny Okamoto sonny.okamoto@abcusd.us
Mark Schulist mark.schulist@abcusd.us
Chris Thompson chris.thompson@abcusd.us
 Kelly Webb kelly.webb@abcusd.us
 
Science
 
Jackie Burneson jackie.burneson@abcusd.us
Nathan Kunkle nathan.kunkle@abcusd.us
Tam Lam tam.lam@abcusd.us
Melida Lopez melida.lopez@abcusd.us
Megan Manning megan.manning@abcusd.us
Caren Moore caren.moore@abcusd.us
Ana Sun  ana.sun@abcusd.us
Quyen Vu quyen.vu@abcusd.us
 Lucy Xiong  lucy.xiong@abcusd.us
 
Social Science
 
Miguel Canales miguel.canales@abcusd.us
Mike Drago mike.drago@abcusd.us
Jennifer Flores jennifer.flores@abcusd.us
Aaron Garcia aaron.garcia@abcusd.us
Patrick Gordon patrick.gordon@abcusd.us
Glen Hallback glen.hallback@abcusd.us
Martin Henry martin.henry@abcusd.us
Gina Ladd gina.ladd@abcusd.us
Kym Larkin kym.larkin@abcusd.us
Richard Roper  richard.roper@abcusd.us
   
 
Visual and Performing Arts
 
Edward Castro edward.castro@abcusd.us
Allison Chatman allison.chatman@abcusd.us
Rachael Edson rachael.edson@abcusd.us
Kerry Grover kerry.grover@abcusd.us
Darren Loney darren.loney@abcusd.us
Denique Morris denique.morris@abcusd.us
 
World Languages
 
Daisy Chung  daisy.chung@abcusd.us
Tai Im tai.im@abcusd.us
Irene Mukul irene.mukul@abcusd.us
Mizraim Oliva mizraim.oliva@abcusd.us
Tina Rubio christine.rubio@abcusd.us
Erika Ota erika.ota@abcusd.us
Juan Salcedo juan.salcedo@abcusd.us 
Justina Suzuki justina.suzuki@abcusd.us
Kristin Salmon kristin.salmon@abcusd.us
Susan Wu susan.wu@abcusd.us